5/8-5/12 Weekly Work Log TEMPLATE v.2

Session Number:5
Week Number:8
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: 5
What is/was your overall goal for this week? To play with my game.

Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was / Were your choices and work Best Practices? Why? 
5/8I played with my game.1 hr This was my best work because I wanted to make sure it is playable.
5/9 I went back to brain storming about if I wanted to add anything to it.1 hr  This was good for me because it made think of ways to make my game better.
 5/10 What I did was see other people’s game and how it works. 1 hr This was good because it showed me where everybody else is and there capabilities.
 5/11 What I want to is make another part to my game. 1 hr This is good for me because it will make me a little more creative with my game.
 5/12 I am going to go on pixel art and start to design the new section of my game.  1 hr This is good because it lets me go deeper into the designing part of gaming.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *