5/30-6/2 Weekly Work

Session Number:6
Week Number:1
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: 4
What is/was your overall goal for this week? My overall goal for this week is to work more on graphics.

Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was / Were your choices and work Best Practices? Why? 
NOSCHOOL MEMORIAL DAY
5/30 drawing in pixel art1 hr The reason why I am doing this for the whole week is so I can improve my skills in digital drawing I will draw different things each day.
 5/31 drawing in pixel art1 hr   This day I drawed a landscape this was good for me because it allowed me to use a multitude of colors.
 6/1 drawing in pixel art 1 hr This day I drawed a ghost it helped me use the dark colors.
 6/2 drawing in pixel art 1 hr today I am going to continue to draw the eluminate this is helping use different types and shades of green.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *