4/24-4/28 Weekly Work Log TEMPLATE v.2

Session Number:5
Week Number:6
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: 5
What is/was your overall goal for this week? To create a new character for my game.

Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was / Were your choices and work Best Practices? Why? 
4/24What I did was played with my game and made sure everything was all good with no hick ups.1 hr Yes, this was the good for me because it let me see if I needed to fix something.
4/25 What I did was go on pixel art and started to make a new character did not get to finish yet.1 hr  Yes, because I need to know how to make my own characters.
 4/26 What I did was finish my character and put it on my game and tried to make it move around. 1 hr Yes, because I wanted to see how it would work if I did the character myself and still work.
 4/27 This day the character that I made is not working so I have taken it off the game and I am now trying to think of what I want to do now. 1 hr Yes, because it is helping problem solve and see what I can do to make it work.
 4/28 Today I am going to make another character but this time I am going to put it on it’s own section so I can see what I need to do to make it move properly and then add it back to my game and see if it will work then. 1 hr Yes, this is going to be good because it is going to show me what I need to put in my to make it work together.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *